Das Team

[page_header style=”normal” text_color=”dark” title_case=”uppercase” visibility=”hide-for-small”]

[section padding=”45px”]

UNSER TEAM

[gap]

[row]

[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”1428″ style=”push” name=”Taulant Hodaj” title=”Rechtsanwalt, Managing Partner” link=”/about/team/taulant-hodaj/?lang=de” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”1443″ style=”push” name=”Labinot Murati” title=”Rechtsanwalt, Partner” link=”/about/team/labinot-murati/?lang=de” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”1509″ style=”push” name=”REINHARD KIRPES” title=”Rechtsanwalt, Externer Berater” link=”/about/team/reinhard-kirpes/?lang=de” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]

[/row]
[row]

[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”2462″ style=”push” name=”Fis MURATI” title=”Rechtsanwalt, Partner” link=”/about/team/fis-murati/?lang=de” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”1439″ style=”push” name=”Shkelzen Feka” title=”Rechtsanwalt, Partner” link=”/about/team/shkelzen-feka/?lang=de” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”2432″ style=”push” name=”Florim Shefqeti” title=”Rechtsanwalt” link=”/about/team/florim-shefqeti/?lang=de” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”2438″ style=”push” name=”Albert Çuni” title=”External Advisor” link=”/about/team/albert-cuni/?lang=de” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”1432″ style=”push” name=”Misrete Maksuti” title=”Juristische Assistentin” link=”/about/team/misrete-maksuti/?lang=de” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”2444″ style=”push” name=”Fazli Brahaj” title=”Associate Rechtsanwalt” link=”/about/team/fazli-brahaj/?lang=de” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]

[/row]
[row]

[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”2449″ style=”push” name=”Aida Hadri” title=”Juristische Mitarbeiterin” link=”/about/team/aida-hadri/?lang=de” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”2454″ style=”push” name=”Zeliha Mallaku” title=”Juristische Assistentin” link=”/about/team/zeliha-mallaku/?lang=de” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”2457″ style=”push” name=”Arlinda Rexhepi” title=”Juristische Assistentin” link=”/about/team/arlinda-rexhepi/?lang=de” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]

[/row]
[row]

[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”1447″ style=”push” name=”Eglantina Osmanollaj” title=”Administrative Assistant” link=”/about/team/eglantina-osmanollaj/?lang=de” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[/col]

[/row]

[/section]

CONTACT INFO

Location: Str. Fehmi Agani No. 79, Prishtina, Kosovo

 

Email: [email protected]

 

Phone: +383 38 717 574 / +383 44 337 378

 

@2024 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by Nomad Consulting