Team

[page_header style=”normal” text_color=”dark” title_case=”uppercase” visibility=”hide-for-small”]

[section padding=”45px”]

meet our team

[gap]

[row]

[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”1428″ style=”push” name=”Taulant Hodaj” title=”Attorney at Law, Managing Partner” link=”/about/team/taulant-hodaj/” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”1443″ style=”push” name=”Labinot Murati” title=”Attorney at Law, Partner” link=”/about/team/labinot-murati/” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”1509″ style=”push” name=”REINHARD KIRPES” title=”Attorney at Law, Of Counsel” link=”/about/team/reinhard-kirpes/” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]

[/row]
[row]

[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”2462″ style=”push” name=”Fis MURATI” title=”Attorney at Law, Partner” link=”/about/team/fis-murati/” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”1439″ style=”push” name=”Shkelzen Feka” title=”Attorney at Law, Partner” link=”/about/team/shkelzen-feka/” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”2432″ style=”push” name=”Florim Shefqeti” title=”Attorney at Law” link=”/about/team/florim-shefqeti/” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”4466″ style=”push” name=”Lirim Ismaili” title=”Attorney at Law” link=”/about/team/Lirim-Ismaili” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original” visibility=”hide-for-small”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”1432″ style=”push” name=”Misrete Maksuti” title=”Associate” link=”/about/team/misrete-maksuti/” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”2438″ style=”push” name=”Albert Çuni” title=”External Consultant” link=”/about/team/albert-cuni/” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]

[/row]
[row]

[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”2457″ style=”push” name=”Arlinda Rexhepi” title=”Associate” link=”/about/team/arlinda-rexhepi/” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”4416″ style=”push” name=”Zana Cena” title=”Legal Associate” link=”/about/team/zana-cena” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”4420″ style=”push” name=”Zgjim Mikullovci” title=”Associate” link=”/about/team/zgjim-mikullovci/” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]

[/row]
[row]

[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”2454″ style=”push” name=”Zeliha Mallaku” title=”Associate” link=”/about/team/zeliha-mallaku/” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”2449″ style=”push” name=”Aida Hadri” title=”Associate” link=”/about/team/aida-hadri/” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]

[/col]
[col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″]

[team_member img=”1447″ style=”push” name=”Eglantina Osmanollaj” title=”Administrative Assistant” link=”/about/team/eglantina-osmanollaj/” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original”]

[/team_member]
[team_member img=”4466″ style=”push” name=”Lirim Ismaili” title=”Attorney” link=”/about/team/Lirim-Ismaili” image_height=”100%” image_size=”original” visibility=”show-for-small”]

[/team_member]

[/col]

[/row]

[/section]

CONTACT INFO

Location: Str. Fehmi Agani No. 79, Prishtina, Kosovo

 

Email: [email protected]

 

Phone: +383 38 717 574 / +383 44 337 378

 

@2024 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by Nomad Consulting